KS/Throwing type Kagerou in one build? - Expanded Classes - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

KS/Throwing type Kagerou in one build?

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Usurper

Usurper

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1743 posts
  • LocationPhilippines
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Thor

Posted 03 September 2016 - 02:42 AM

I'm a complete noob when it comes to Ninja class (including almost all classes).

I was inspired to make one because of a PVP video I saw in Youtube. After reading all the resources here I'm still a bit confused about how to build one. What I know is that if you are going for pure KS type ninja your build should be 99str and 99vit? now with the addition of it's expanded class, throwing skills seems to be the way for leveling if not magic type.

So at lvl 160/70(?) can you excel at both? or throwing type and KS type are 2 very different builds?

And how do KS types level?

Thanks!

TLDR: KS = 99 str while Throwing type =  99 dex(?) can you be good at both end game in one build?

This will be my planned skill build: http://irowiki.org/~...1bsaXrAabdBdBqn

Edited by Usurper, 03 September 2016 - 05:18 AM.

#2 Hissis

Hissis

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3901 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 03 September 2016 - 06:26 AM

I'm a complete noob when it comes to Ninja class (including almost all classes).

I was inspired to make one because of a PVP video I saw in Youtube. After reading all the resources here I'm still a bit confused about how to build one. What I know is that if you are going for pure KS type ninja your build should be 99str and 99vit? now with the addition of it's expanded class, throwing skills seems to be the way for leveling if not magic type.

So at lvl 160/70(?) can you excel at both? or throwing type and KS type are 2 very different builds?

And how do KS types level?

Thanks!

TLDR: KS = 99 str while Throwing type =  99 dex(?) can you be good at both end game in one build?