I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 56 posts
  • LocationCloud9
  • Playing:Requiem
  • Server:Valdes/Trifri

Posted 10 October 2016 - 09:46 AM

1.Sniper's Coolness = should remain the same

2.Escape =  maybe lower it down to 10 second CD ? also 2nd Escape skill  would be really usefull just  like Assassin's Dash but ofc  with 10 sec CD not less  , because ranger is the weakest pvp class in the game for already idk 8 years ?   , i started playing 2008 

3.Weapon Upgrade = this skill is very good and should remain the same + DNA should be the same 

4.Diversionary Firing = fails alot need higher success chance 

5.Smoke Shell Firing = fails alot need higher success chance ( kinda useless skill )

6.Uppercut = overall a good close range stun but needs a lower cooldown maybe 10 sec or so 

7.Launcher Weapon Mastery = long range atk passive   but could be better ( higher dmg bonus or can be changed into CAD passive ) 

8.Repairing Launcher  = main atk dmg buff skill  , should remain the same 

9.Stealth Detection = should remain the same 

10.Fixed Firing = should remain the same but the buff SHOULD LAST EVEN if u get hit by SPELLS ( auto attacks doesnt cancel the buff ) so spells shouldnt cancel it aswell 

11.Range Extension  should remain the same but shouldnt decrease the atk.speed by 1 sec , ur basically useless if you pop Range Extension especially if u dont have tempest atk.speed buff , u atk so slow that it doesnt matter how far u are 

12.Poison Bomb Firing = remove the def penalty or make it a CAD buff instead of dmg buff