• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 2048160605092950270

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 77 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 11 October 2016 - 03:51 AM

I've been playing rose for a few months now... and its been fun. i was wondering if anyone here used to play irose? back in 2005 lol, because i never met any1 in game. My Ign was Kidfok clan was SonofDemon. i had fun memories back then lol wish i could meet someone here. back then rose had 3 channels and all were full all the time lol and sometimes you cant log in because its exceeded and have to que to get in LOL. i wish i still have my old screenshot so i can share it with you guys too bad its gone T_T

#2 QueenElizabeth

QueenElizabeth

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 104 posts
  • Locationgermany
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 11 October 2016 - 05:23 AM

I play rose since 2005... iRose... euRose... NaRose... some other servers... a long break from rose... and last year I came back.

#3 2048160605092950270

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 77 posts

Posted 11 October 2016 - 06:04 AM

Me 2 lol a really long break like almost a decade and still love the game haha. I also played phrose but that version sucked lol not the iroseph version. I played alot of mmorpg since then but there is always something about roseonline that is special to me lol.

#4 HoneyBunz

HoneyBunz

ROSE Online Community Member for July

• Members
  • 1428 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 11 October 2016 - 08:23 AM

Hi!

I'm an old time player too- not always from here but this is definitely my ROSE home now. I think for many of us, ROSE is in our blood... at least that's how it is for me.

Let me know if I can ever help you with anything :)

#5 VModCola

VModCola

Amateur Blogger

• WarpPortal VM
  • 184 posts
  • LocationUFP Headquarters, office of the Commanding Admiral
  • Server:Leonis

Posted 11 October 2016 - 10:56 AM