#1 coelianponi2

coelianponi2

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 31 posts
  • LocationMelbourne, Australia
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 29 November 2016 - 08:39 AM

I wouldn't call myself a beginner but I am still pretty new to the game and I know there's going to be a lot of farming ahead of me if I want to access end game content, run it and get the meta gear but I'm the kind of guy that doesn't stick to one class, my end goal probably for the game is to max out all playable professions as opposed to being a pvp king or some elga solo record holder. So I was wondering what class should I use to farm end game items such as best unity sets etc. 

I've been hearing summoner has one of the best DPS currently (and apparently almost double the damage of invoker with the same gear or something) so would it be a wise choice to use it as the first class to 85, spam the meta farms and carry on to other classes from there? I'm looking for the lowest and friendliest farm times possible :) any help is appreciated. 

I currently main a lvl 62 overlord but I feel its a little underwhelming albeit fun af to play, but I feel it's time to ditch it for time being and get something more viable and valueable to access the meta farm methods then get back to it. I really enjoy the playstyle though but I just feel the DPS and survivability is disappointing compared to say invoker, destroyer or summoner at the same calibre of equipment. I even had trouble solo-ing bone dragon at normal mode with the 2/2/2 gods set and a +10 magichenge weapon :/

Edited by coelianponi2, 29 November 2016 - 09:13 AM.

#2 HakannBlast

HakannBlast

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 168 posts

Posted 29 November 2016 - 09:23 AM

all does op invoker/shaman/destroyers are paying real money to be like that or they have a very old account to farm that gold

In the  auto atck classes the players  start by selling IM till they can farm the gold they need by themselves 

#3 Agitodesu

Agitodesu

Too Legit To Quit