15 replies to this topic

#1 SanctumBellator

SanctumBellator

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 08 January 2017 - 04:41 PM

Hello guys!

I'm a huge fan of the Swordsman Classes,Monk and Sage lines too(but most part of the time I played as Lord and Pally),and I have some experience with the game before Renewal( tried nearly every possible build for LK and Pally ),played for years on bRO, but near the transition to Renewal I stopped playing, and I came back some months ago trying to understand all the new things and mechanics that changed. bRO was stinking and then I decided to came here to iRO, so it's my first time on the server.
Sadly I'm still crawling at understanding deeply the new system and I'm having a really hard time with my favorite class of all, the Royal Guard.
I have a LOT of question and really hope you guys can help me.

So, I'm absolutely lost with the options for a RG Build.
I'm here searching more for a in-depth knowledge of the class from its roots to the top in every possible way, than a short straight decision of build.

So let's start with the objectives:

-First Step: I want an effective way to level up, so I need some infos about PvM Builds and about all the skills i will ask 

-Second Step: After reaching 175/60 I'm planning to reset and focus on MvP and Instance Dungeons,so I need some advices on MvP Builds too, because I'm going to need the best equipments to start my next and final step:

-Third Step: Battleground + PvP + WoE

Based on this I have some questions about the skills first

I basically love every single one, from Grand Cross to Battle Chant and Prestige, so it's really hard to decide which i should get
 let's get started: