Questions regarding the VIP privilege - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Questions regarding the VIP privilege

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 blazetamaforum

blazetamaforum

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 24 February 2017 - 01:35 AM

Hello All,

Im interested on becoming a VIP, so i would like to confirm some privileges :

1. Renewal Free Mercenary
    Does it means i could buy the mercenaries of any level for free, without limitation?
  2. Special Buff NPC
    Is it a +7 boost to all stats for 30 minutes? No priest buff?
  3. Overlook & Byalan 6 dungeon
    Are those the VIP only dungeon? What is the minimum level so i could hire my free mercenary to hunt in those dungeon?
  4. Gramps Monster Hunt Turn Ins
    What is this?

I consider to buy the VIP because i want to follow this guide (is it up to date?) :

(https://forums.warpp...leveling-guide/)

Im just getting started (my char is lvl 7 THIEF LoL), and i have no friends and zenny :p_sad:

Do you think its a good move for me to buy the VIP?

Well i know its a lot of questions  :p_swt:

Thanks for the help

Edited by blazetamaforum, 24 February 2017 - 01:46 AM.

#2 yamasakai90

yamasakai90

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3029 posts
  • LocationUnder the Ground
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 24 February 2017 - 03:03 AM

- It gives a free mercenary every few hours. There is a cd before you can take the next mercenary.

2.Special Buff NPC

- +7 boost to all stats for 32 minutes, just that.

- Overlook is a VIP dungeon where you do kill counts on each floor. By the time you are done with all the floors, you will normally be 85+

- You can leave at anytime if you feel its too hard for you and come back and complete it at a later day. 

4.Gramps Monster Hunt Turn Ins 

- A special map for 70+ onwards where Gramps request you to complete 2 kill counts of 400 each.