• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 hellokitty

hellokitty

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 216 posts

Posted 04 September 2017 - 02:40 AM

Hello everyone, I just got back from a very long hiatus and was thinking of making a Maestro/Wandy this time to start again and I have some basic questions as I have never tried this class before and with the recent changes (balancing?, new items, instances, etc. ) I would like to know if this class are still viable for my playstyle

1. In terms of leveling, I know that we can use SR for grinding~ is this still viable till 175 or there is a new play style for leveling a maestro/wandy?

2. Skill differences for the two. which is more useful in terms of support?Maestro or Wandy?

3. Low-Mid tier MVP hunts and Instances- Can I solo them with Average gears (+9 Faw/ +x Bow of storms, etc.)

4. Compared with a Axe-Mado Mech, which will be easier/cheaper to level and hunt with (question #3)?Mech or Performer?

Hoping for some kind responses and ideas. Thank You

#2 Ashuckel

Ashuckel

'-' intensifies

• Members
  • 18996 posts
  • LocationJohto, Hoenn, Unova, Kalos, Alola
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 04 September 2017 - 02:58 AM

1. SR is a super strong skill, that hust gets better as you lvl up and scale it up.

2.Maestro. Strings, nuf said.

3.Absolutely can.

4. Easier to lvl:performer. Mechs might have a slight better time on mvping, it is not proc dependant to reach their best damage potential.

#3 hellokitty

hellokitty

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 216 posts

Posted 04 September 2017 - 05:05 AM

1. SR is a super strong skill, that hust gets better as you lvl up and scale it up.

2.Maestro. Strings, nuf said.

3.Absolutely can.

4. Easier to lvl:performer. Mechs might have a slight better time on mvping, it is not proc dependant to reach their best damage potential.

1. what items should I look for to make my SR very strong?

2. I made a female archer. Maestro's are too..hideous.lol.