What's with people spawning dead branch monsters everywhere in newb areas? - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

What's with people spawning dead branch monsters everywhere in newb areas?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic

#1 crystalshine

crystalshine

I am New.

• New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 September 2017 - 12:08 AM

Hey guys,

I'm new to iRO official server, thought I'd give it a go. But man, the struggle is real I'm only a lvl 13 archer just started today and I can't hunt anywhere in Payon (I used my last golden wing on this place :( ...).
There's dead branch monsters everywhere like where tf am I supposed to go I just die all the time ??? 
There's monsters in pay_fild01, pay_fild07, pay_fild08 and pay_fild02...and some moc filds. Even when I finally get past a stupid dragon wing by luring it away from the entrance, or immediately pop a fly wing after going into one of the fields (bc all the dead branch monsters are at the entrance) people port around the map to find me, spawn a dead branch monster and port away so they aggro me and I die like wtf.. 

Also no one in the towns even talk although there's a bunch of people around. What gives? Is it better to just play on a private server lol...

Edited by crystalshine, 24 September 2017 - 12:11 AM.

#2 aentunei

aentunei

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 893 posts
  • LocationBikini Bottom Computer Center
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:InternationalRedAlert6

Posted 24 September 2017 - 01:36 AM

yeah this is a serious problem we need that jumping janeway for this kind of situation... pretty please...

#3 kubikyuu

kubikyuu

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1046 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 24 September 2017 - 01:47 AM

Hey guys,