flame dragon armor available cards to put? - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

flame dragon armor available cards to put?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
33 replies to this topic

#1 walkingdoods

walkingdoods

Amateur Blogger

• Banned
  • 187 posts

Posted 24 September 2017 - 02:33 AM

so i got my hands on this armor., i need a card to put for over all mvp purposes like i go inside intances like faceworm, ogh, hunt garm, stormy, orc jero, orc lord, nightmare amonra, angeling, ghostring, deviling, baphomet, dark lord, prekoni, and all mvp and instance , please no MVP card suggestion because im only a newbie :-(

#2 Handersen

Handersen

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3272 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:chaos

Posted 24 September 2017 - 02:38 AM

Watcher for damage , evil Druid for def

#3 MyNameIsTaken

MyNameIsTaken

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1363 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 24 September 2017 - 05:07 AM

so i got my hands on this armor., i need a card to put for over all mvp purposes like i go inside intances like faceworm, ogh, hunt garm, stormy, orc jero, orc lord, nightmare amonra, angeling, ghostring, deviling, baphomet, dark lord, prekoni, and all mvp and instance , please no MVP card suggestion because im only a newbie :-(

you cannot use 1 armor for all MVP, there is a reason people use armors of different elements. There is no such thing as 1 card for everything.

#4 DataDrain

DataDrain

Too Legit To Quit

• Banned
  • 1552 posts
  • LocationPadepokan Pencak Silat
  • Server:Chaos Renewal

Posted 24 September 2017 - 05:14 AM

Any cards which effect suit you best or matches your priority or build or class.

You can always getting more copies of Flame Dragon Armor as long there's still supplier selling out there, the question is whether you could afford more copies of this armor with various cards that match your necessities or not :heh:

#5 fuyukikun

fuyukikun