Better for fast levelling: Bounty boards or eden quests? - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Better for fast levelling: Bounty boards or eden quests?

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic

#1 Pogy

Pogy

I am New.

• Members
  • 7 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renewal

Posted 24 October 2017 - 02:49 AM

Hello everyone :). I am still kind of new to iRo and I would like to ask, what is better for faster levelling - bounty boards in cities (killing 150 mobs) or eden quests (usually 30+- mobs)?

Thank you ;)

#2 Rheady

Rheady

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 13 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 24 October 2017 - 04:57 AM

Hi Poggy,

My name is Dancow, i too am a new player actually, nice to meet you!

I myself prefer bounty boards, if the monster listed are in a nice spot and give decent exp, not only because i can hunt more peacefully--because i don't have to turn-in quest every 30 monster--but also because if you turn-in all the quest at once, you will get Eden Merit Badge. Oh, and also bounty boards give you nice amount of zeny, so i think it's good for beginners like me. But sometimes, you can overlap both Eden and Bounty Board Quest, like Spore or Juno Quest, that's a good strategy too for bonus exp.

For more detailed information, you can check both quest list in here:

Eden Quests: http://irowiki.org/w...Leveling_Quests

Bounty Boards: http://irowiki.org/w...ty_Board_Quests

I too recommend this guide right here for fast leveling:

https://forums.warpp...leveling-guide/ 

and here:

http://irowiki.org/wiki/Leveling_Spots

Hope this helps you. Happy Leveling and stick to the 1st rule: Have Fun!

#3 Pogy

Pogy

I am New.

• Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 24 October 2017 - 11:27 PM