Chaos' WoE post discussion ( End of WoE 2017 ) - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Chaos' WoE post discussion ( End of WoE 2017 )

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
35 replies to this topic

#1 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 10845 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renew Chaos

Posted 08 January 2018 - 08:51 AM

Back when I was a noob in a healthy WoE in Valkyrie server. I was not aware of the other two existing dead servers; Yggdrasil and Ymir. When I learnt about the merge of the three servers, I was also told that WoE in Ymir was dead and WoE in Yggdrasil was meh. I was so naive and I was just happy that the merge would happen. More players, more fun! What I did not realize was how Chaos would just end up like Ymir :)

My question is, when is the next merge? Is there another server left to be merged? If not, I think it is safe to say that iRO WoE has come to an end. One most organized WoE guild just called a quit at the end of 2017 as well as another old Spanish guild. We all enjoyed it while it lasted.

Great to all guilds. It was fun experiences in iRO  :heh:

xWnZaah.png

FTrI4fM.png

Edited by ChakriGuard, 08 January 2018 - 08:53 AM.

#2 Boyeteers

Boyeteers

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3525 posts

Posted 08 January 2018 - 08:55 AM

you're guild is done bro?

#3 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 10845 posts

Posted 08 January 2018 - 09:03 AM

I didnt really have a guild tbh. My only real guild was Final Uprising. After that, I was a mercenary because most of the times, I use my own supplies and I did whatever I wanted in WoE i.e soloing or -_- talking or trolling etc lol

#4 Doomsquare

Doomsquare

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2041 posts
  • Server:iRO Brooms \o/

Posted 08 January 2018 - 09:53 AM

It's only a matter of time before it dies, afterall there'a close to no reward for woe with the current scheme of castle loots.