Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 369 posts
  • LocationGarden of Aru
  • Playing:ROSE Online
  • Server:Burguer King

Posted 29 December 2010 - 03:42 AM

Hello pokémons. :D :D :angry:
So, i started playing on na some days ago. Actually i'm on lvl 72 in my two muses; "cleric/mage"
On my buffer, i have the required buffs, because i already played rose, so i know what one cleric need to be full support, and in the status i'm put all points in int only, is it right for na too?
On my agressive muse, the future mage, i'm aroud 55%int/45%str/10%con
Is that, a good choice? I use only the 2 aoe's there are allowed for now, mana bold and ice bolt lvl 4, staf mastery lvl max, soul booster lvl max, bonfire lvl 2, and all the passives that give me more mp and mp recovery, its helping me a lot!
Actually i have 9 points that i'm saving for my second job.
So my question is; I know is hard lvl 2 muses, so i'm thinking about get some heal skill on my mage too... Cuz actually i'm lvling in goblin cave, and i don't die easy, but with one more heal on my mage i think i can became kinda strongherand most hard to die! Maybe using 5 points on the heal skill only, not much for now, cuz i need complete my build first when i became mage, so i'm certain i will get some basic buffs like m.speed and powerful heal.

Thank you guys.

#2 Logi

Logi

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1060 posts
  • Playing:ROSE Online
  • Server:Leonis

Posted 05 January 2011 - 08:27 AM

Hello pokémons. :) :) :)
So, i started playing on na some days ago. Actually i'm on lvl 72 in my two muses; "cleric/mage"
On my buffer, i have the required buffs, because i already played rose, so i know what one cleric need to be full support, and in the status i'm put all points in int only, is it right for na too?
On my agressive muse, the future mage, i'm aroud 55%int/45%str/10%con