• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 crusadexx

crusadexx

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 25 April 2018 - 02:27 PM

Hey everyone, I'm new to the server and just wanted to make a few friends. Atm level 14 thief. pm "AnEliteNewb" Ingame if anyone would like to play w me! 

#2 InstaChamp

InstaChamp

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 129 posts

Posted 25 April 2018 - 02:38 PM

Hope you don't live in EU

#3 crusadexx

crusadexx

I am New.

• New Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 25 April 2018 - 02:45 PM

Nope! America, this will be my first time playing the official server and i'm super excited! But a lot of people tell me it's dying, so i'm trying to find as much information of this as possible before I spend all this time and effort. 

PS: Why not EU?

Another thing, do you have any tips for beginning players? Things to know, ways to farm zeny faster, anything?

#4 Exuro

Exuro

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3267 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos Renewal

Posted 25 April 2018 - 02:49 PM

EU is getting blocked soon

#5 Spoon

Spoon

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1072 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 25 April 2018 - 03:27 PM

Nope! America, this will be my first time playing the official server and i'm super excited! But a lot of people tell me it's dying, so i'm trying to find as much information of this as possible before I spend all this time and effort. 

PS: Why not EU?

Another thing, do you have any tips for beginning players? Things to know, ways to farm zeny faster, anything?

u had joined yesterday around this time, i would have said welcome to the party, but, i wouldnt waste your time after last nights announcement :x

#6 NiPaigrat

NiPaigrat

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 41 posts

Posted 25 April 2018 - 03:43 PM