Rg solo Horror toy factory failed - Swordsman Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
* * * * - 1 votes

Rg solo Horror toy factory failed

• Please log in to reply
77 replies to this topic

#1 MournHaibara

MournHaibara

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 276 posts

Posted 12 September 2018 - 07:17 AM

Almost killed Kimi but I ran out of pots. Pretty horrible as I spend like 5 mins and still just can’t kill her. One set of cannon spear+ob do like 200k damage, and is doubled under inspiration. I studied Chakri’s video (Really thank you for all those amazing videos Chak), and I think my damage is far too low. Even if I can kill her the pots I spend will make it very ineconomic. Really want to do this instance as I think it is at this point the best instance to make zeny. So any experience on How RG can kill Kimi quickly? Any specific gears targeting her?

Gears I am currently using:

+10 old casket mettle5, tengu set, +9 abyss, +9 Deviant FAW ea, +12 I. spear Ak ea9, +12 Mad Bunny Special, +9 Tem shoes BP, Imp ring and Tem ring.

Inspired by chak’s Most recent video, I am thinking maybe def pierce item like the armor(I don’t remember name but I mean the armor that ignores a lot of def) and pdm might be better? However abyss theoretically do 40% more damage and shadow property help to survive. So any idea on any gears I can change specifically for Kimi? Except more upgrades and higher level enchants, probably will have to wait till events to do 10+ upgrade

#2 Ashuckel

Ashuckel

'-' intensifies

• Members
  • 18996 posts
  • LocationJohto, Hoenn, Unova, Kalos, Alola
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 12 September 2018 - 07:31 AM

Your shield has no card? If not, that's a lot of potential reduction you are missing out. Also don't pop Inspiration, the 1% reflect is really painfull when you do a lot of damage in AoE

#3 blackCROSSCY

blackCROSSCY

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1864 posts
  • LocationSG
  • Server:Valkyrie