iRO need to learn from the kro/jro sucess and big hits - Proposals and Suggestions - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

iRO need to learn from the kro/jro sucess and big hits

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 stormboyx

stormboyx

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 159 posts
  • LocationGeffen
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Quit

Posted 31 January 2020 - 12:35 PM

Hello warportal team, and also players who are going to view this post. Well today I come to use the topic suggestions for the first time. Because I'm really tired of how some things are wrong here and I really wish I could help and collaborate. Well my name is Marcos and I've been playing ragnarok since 2004. I started at bRO but played more at iRO chaos.

One of the things I always liked to play at warpportal is that it used to be more interesting than the game managed by level up in bRO. However, over time, I felt a certain lazzy on the part of the administration and the game was not only outdated in its updates, but also completely under-publicized and also lazy content in its social media.  Before I start to tell my suggestions, I want to make it clear that I am not here to attack the team and I do not know how the team is formed and how things are done around here, so sorry if ask those things are too much.

Starting with your website. If you take any website that have a functioning ragnarok server, official or a private server, you will see how iRO is completely decaying in relation to those sites. The site needs to be more alive bright and it is not because the game is from 2002 that the site needs to look old. Take a look on websites of kRO and Jro are very informative, upgrade that makes anyone want to play the game. Well i wish hah!

TgQXkXG.png