• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 Zuziak

Zuziak

I made it Off Topic

• New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 27 March 2020 - 11:45 AM

Hi, I'm new to renewal and I got myself a Rebel. Leveling this boi is super easy I just gat my gun and everything naenaes.

I want to invest in a leech helmet because potions are getting expensive, so I'm farming money to buy a leech helmet. Following yosummer-senpai's guide it seems I have 4 options:

Headgear:

for hp/sp regan: 19163.pngCatherina Von Blood[1]/19171.pngMagician Knit Hat[1]/18652.png+9 Vanargand Helm[1] /5208.png+9 Rideword Hat[1]

Could someone please expand more on each helmet? I'm a little confused.

First of all the cheapest one is the Magician Knit, is 120kk a good investment? Will it give me enough SP to never use a potion in gramps again? Because otherwise I'll just farm for a more expensive one.

Than there is the Vanargand vs Rideword, both go for around one billion, but Rideword looks much better. Vanargand says that:

• If refined to +4 and below:
    • Adds a chance to restore 1% of the damage dealt into HP.
    • Adds a chance to restore 1% of the damage dealt into SP.
  • If refined to +5 and above:
    • Adds a chance to restore 3% of the damage dealt into HP.
    • Adds a chance to restore 1% of the damage dealt into SP.
  • If refined to +7 and above:
    • Adds a chance to restore 5% of the damage dealt into HP.
    • Adds a chance to restore 2% of the damage dealt into SP.
  • If refined to +9 or above:
    • Adds a chance to restore 8% of the damage dealt into HP.
    • Adds a chance to restore 4% of the damage dealt into SP.

While Rideword says:

• If upgrade level is +9 or higher,
  • Adds an additional 8% of the damage dealt as HP when performing a physical attack.
  • Adds an additional 4% of the damage dealt as SP when performing a physical attack.
  • Adds a 5% chance of restoring 8% of damage as HP when performing a physical attack.