Please Advice for getting Z (im NEW) - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Please Advice for getting Z (im NEW)

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
12 replies to this topic

#1 100000197917382

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 82 posts

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:13 PM

Guus help newbie here, need to get set but items are crazy expensive, I used yo farm stems but man things I need cost 100+ millions, tried to farm cards but takes too much time, any advice? Thanks!

#2 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 10845 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renew Chaos

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:22 PM

What class do you play? 

#3 100000197917382

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 82 posts

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:23 PM

Warlock 120

#4 deforte

deforte

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1129 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:23 PM

like the way you said "takes too much time" besides farming is for the hard way, the easy way is Kuacha but for a price

#5 estebin

estebin

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:31 PM

Make a GX you can gear it under 2b.
Can do any instance on server.
Easily make 30-50m a day reliable zeny.

#6 estebin

estebin

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:33 PM

This server is not newbie friendly.
Spend some cash initially to get kp/wpe and sell it in game.
That'll give you a good headstart.
2-3b zeny and then smartly buy gears. Join a PvM active guild.

#7 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 10845 posts

Posted 20 October 2020 - 10:46 PM

You picked a wrong class. Make a GX as someone already suggested. Around 2b and you can clear almost all game contents. Spend some money and you're good to go if you dont want to farm from 0 (which I agree. Its dumb to start farming/selling loots from 0).

You need to join a guild too.