[Chaos] suggest about farming GTB - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

[Chaos] suggest about farming GTB

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
37 replies to this topic

#1 youkidding12

youkidding12

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 481 posts

Posted 31 January 2021 - 06:02 PM

would like to farm GTB for myself, think of creating many alts to finish first 5 floor every week.

Question is, with some OCP gear, which class should I choose to do it smartly?

I can think of “Cat” class because you save time from job change, but I’m totally new to this classes and don’t know what is the lower level to finish 5 floor ET

same question go for gunlisher/rebel

Hopefully, anyone have experience of farming GTB can share Guides to me, thank you!

#2 tlc9711LOgo

tlc9711LOgo

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 149 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 01 February 2021 - 01:23 AM

I think the best class to farm is ranger...
Cat class can farm but need some ocp gears to be good...Aoe for cat is very bad nya

#3 youkidding12

youkidding12

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 481 posts

Posted 01 February 2021 - 01:33 AM

I think the best class to farm is ranger...
Cat class can farm but need some ocp gears to be good...Aoe for cat is very bad nya

but then to do job change talk very long time adn to level up..

#4 estebin

estebin

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 70 posts

Posted 01 February 2021 - 02:06 AM

Rebels are best for farming GTB....
Easy peasy

#5 ChakriGuard

ChakriGuard

Azzylike

• Members
  • 10845 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renew Chaos

Posted 01 February 2021 - 02:19 AM

Rebel I think 

#6 Korobeyniki

Korobeyniki

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 44 posts
  • LocationUnited States
  • Server:iRO-Chaos

Posted 01 February 2021 - 02:58 AM