• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Stevenstein

Stevenstein

I am New.

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 13 February 2011 - 06:52 PM

Whats happenin people? I first started playing RO when crusaders first came out when I was about thirteen years old. I played on and off for YEEEARS, and well seven years laer I'm here again looking for a guild to play with I'm looking for a guild who does PVM and who grinds for hours and hours on mobs while talking about random :Emo_14:. I don't do the whole PVP thing nor do I do WOE. I'm currently a lvl 1 novice who will one day be a royal guard tank. Hit me up if you want a very loyal member to your guild.

#2 Stevenstein

Stevenstein

I am New.

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 13 February 2011 - 06:54 PM

the ":Emo_14:" face was the S word but i guess i can't curse on here. replace it with subjects/topics.

Edited by Stevenstein, 13 February 2011 - 06:56 PM.

#3 Guhin

Guhin

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 116 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 01:03 AM

If you're on Ymir, hit me up on brother dud, and you can join our guild, the Beatbox Bandits. :Emo_14:

#4 Stevenstein

Stevenstein

I am New.

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 09:52 AM

is ymir the one you pay for? when i played all they had was ragnarok online and sakray lolol... right now im playing on valk just cause its free but im quite capable of paying monthly

#5 Guhin

Guhin

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 116 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 11:15 AM

is ymir the one you pay for? when i played all they had was ragnarok online and sakray lolol... right now im playing on valk just cause its free but im quite capable of paying monthly

Yes, Ymir is a premium server. :huh:

#6 Stevenstein

Stevenstein

I am New.

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 06:09 PM

alright im ganna keep you in mind when i get all that set up, thanks bro.

#7 Guhin

Guhin

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 116 posts

Posted 15 February 2011 - 02:25 AM