I was going to play again but thanks warpportal, I am not going to - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

I was going to play again but thanks warpportal, I am not going to

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 rollsroyce1990

rollsroyce1990

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 19 April 2011 - 02:34 PM

I can say Im a veteran player, I was going to go back from a year to two years of break but I got disappointed. Why, you ask? because when I logged in my warpportal account I have 2 accounts registered..... I already only registered one account previously, so the other account I dont even know whos account is. I was like ok, thats fine, thats no problem, probably just a bug or something. I proceeded to log in to my account, worked fine, I got to choose a server, went to ymir excited to see my chars I have been working all those years and what do I find? Three measly novice characters that is not even mine..... my original characters are gone. I am severely disappointed, I dont know what happened, maybe I got hacked or something went wrong with the transfer of chars. Last time I logged in was about a year ago and I did all the warpportal bs and making a new pass... I still had my chars back then but now I dont even have it... I want to play again but this really makes me not want to play ro anymore. They may be able to fix this but its just saying how incompetent the staff is and even if they try to fix this whole thing it may even take months and months like they usually do. I was expecting great things when I logged on and I am severely disappointed, I guess next time I wont set my expectations too high when it comes to RO =)

#2 soudou

soudou

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1338 posts
  • Playing:Nothing
  • Server:EU abyss

Posted 19 April 2011 - 02:40 PM