MajinHank

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 75 posts
  • LocationFresh Meadows
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 30 June 2011 - 05:08 PM

Admins, hear me out on this one. Can you please make a dead branch arena, and make that map the only map where you can use Dead/Bloody Branches. It's pretty annoying when you're low leveled and training at some field, and a Banshee come out of nowhere and beats the virginity out of you!

#2 shawno1984

shawno1984

I am New.

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 30 June 2011 - 05:26 PM

I just started playing on Valk a week ago, and I can honestly say that during my low levels (10-50) I died more from DB monsters than from the stuff I was actually fighting. It was very frustrating, and if it weren't for the fact that I've played before and understand how they work, I probably would have just quit instead... this is a terrible feature when new players can join and get one-shotted by powerful monsters in the low level zones

#3 GuardianTK

GuardianTK

They pay me to post.

• RO Fungineering
  • 9388 posts
  • LocationIn a certain mansion
  • Playing:Nothing
  • Server:Chaos Renewal + Odin

Posted 30 June 2011 - 05:40 PM

Even if you disabled the Dead/Bloody Branches on a field map, people would find a way to polymorph the monsters that spawn there to get around that.

#4 Pyrasia

Pyrasia

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 248 posts
  • Server:Yggdrasil

Posted 30 June 2011 - 05:44 PM

Dead Branches to kill BOTTERS !!!!!
If GMs will do nothing about them, then the players SHALL DO IT THEIR OWN WAY. MUWHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

#5 Pingchan222

Pingchan222

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 159 posts
  • Server:Valkyrie

Posted 30 June 2011 - 06:00 PM