Kurish

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 16 posts
  • LocationPST time zone
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:forgot the name lol

Posted 04 August 2011 - 04:17 PM

Hey, I'm looking for a friendly, casual, active-enough, non woe guild to join. I can't play every day of the week and it's hard to woe since I work during those times. I also only started 2 months ago (no woe gear) so I'm still a bit of a newbie. It'd be fun to just hunt, do quests, hang out, do regular stuff with each other, or just chat. :3 I tend to feel old since I'm 25... so I wonder if there are guilds with people around that age group. :/ Don't want to be the only oldie you know.

I'm more into RO fun that don't need me to be online all the time, or hardcore godly at the game. ;D

Oh, I'm on the Valkyrie server too.

Edited by Kurish, 04 August 2011 - 08:08 PM.

#2 FroBoyX

FroBoyX

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 212 posts
  • LocationCalifornia, USA
  • Server:Valkyrie

Posted 04 August 2011 - 05:09 PM

Hey man, welcome to Ragnarok. I hope your enjoying your time. I'm the guild master for Eternal Dao, we technically are a casual leveling guild though we are a bit more serious then most causal players get. Our only true requirement is that you maintain a visible activity in game and you play with us. You can look us over at our website here [click here] and if you're interested you can apply there and we will find you in game. As for age, I myself am 24, our governing council ranges in age from 21-26 and there are several people in my membership who are up to 28. So you're not alone.

#3 MrBudd

MrBudd

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2280 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 04 August 2011 - 06:30 PM

Looking for a Friendly? Casual? Non-Woe and full of (new and) old farts that are still lingering around?? :) The Valkyrie Players Guild may be for you!!!