• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Shunsiya

Shunsiya

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 August 2011 - 09:32 PM

Before i start i would like to say hi andd im new to The Ragnarok Online original server and im still getting used to the things around here :D

as the topic has stated i tried doing the acolyte 1st job hanger and wondered why it just automaticallly changes you instead of doing the quest.

And i've heard that other 1st class quests aren't available as well, and it dosn't make sense to not have the 1st class quests when we have to do the other job quests
Also i would like to know why it was taken out as well

so over all, i think we should have the 1st job quets back and maybe a little boost or alittle reward from it like maybe giveing them those who do the quest 10k zeny to start of with?(something i've picked up when i played other pservers that might help the original server)

EDIT: Please forgive me with the double topic, but my mouse is acting weird and it sometimes double clicks in one click

Edited by Shunsiya, 16 August 2011 - 09:35 PM.

#2 DrAzzy

DrAzzy

Really Azzy? Already?

• VMod Retired
  • 15606 posts
  • LocationNew England
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos-Clandestine Society

Posted 17 August 2011 - 08:28 AM

The first job job-change quests were removed with the Renewal update.