Need Skilled Partner / Crew any server - Party Requests - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Need Skilled Partner / Crew any server

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 illusiv

illusiv

I am New.

• Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 09:55 PM

I played everquest for 3 years and moved to ro. Got 99 on a hunter then wow hit and i played that. I recently came back with a friend and he kinda quit so my desire to play solo is gone. Im a pretty good player in any game ive played. Top rogue in eq, multi glad on multi classes in wow. I read forums and try to stay on top of things. I dig pvp and def wanna give woe a try. I take what ever game i play serious is all im getting at. But im just at the point where i dont want to play mmos by my self. Like i said my friend bounced and the friends on my friend list dont log on. So if you frequently play and could use a soon to be strong person in your crew let me know. Im new at this game but not to games, i have skype vent mumble and can get anything needed. The reason i put this here and not for a guild is b/c i really want a person to lvl with not gchat to keep me company. So hit me up if your down to roll a new char with me or have one that i can reasonably catch up to. I work dif shifts but i play every day. I really like this game i just need someone to like it with me.

#2 TheSquishy

TheSquishy

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1871 posts
  • LocationHawaii
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 27 August 2011 - 01:03 AM

You rarely find any hardcore pvp types outside of a guild so that's probably the best place
for you when you get a high enough level.

RO tends to be filled with the friendly, bum round town and maybe level later types.

#3 Keollyn

Keollyn

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 122 posts
  • LocationNew York
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Valkyrie

Posted 27 August 2011 - 09:56 AM