#1 Rukario

Rukario

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 797 posts
  • LocationJohnston City, IL
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 01 November 2011 - 02:57 PM

Okay, I'm completely new with this game and I'm constantly getting lost because the maps are so large. I'm not really sure where to train, where half of the NPCs are (since you're nearly required to go to a new town every few levels,) and I'm just completely lost. In order to try and find required quest NPCs on maps, I've already had to spam quite a few of my pots. I've got 235 Novice Potions left (which is going to make me nervous soon, running out of pots.) I don't even know where to begin when it comes to making Zeny, as I only have 9k and the only formidable way to do so, that I'm aware of, is to sell useless spoils to NPC Merchants.

I simply need someone of high stature to guide me through the game. I'm sure after I get on my own two feet I'll be able to do something, but at Level 26, I'm completely stuck and I have no idea where anything is. It's highly frustrating to walk in circles for hours and still have no idea about anything.

I'm a Mage and I'll be going through the Ice / Lightning trees, as they're my favorite elements overall. I don't plan on ever doing PVP.

Server: Valkyrie
IGN: Rukario

Any help, potions, money, would be appreciated so much. >w<

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Currently in Payon, was attempting to do my Lvl 26 Eden Quest for equipment, but I can't even find the cave. :|

Edited by Rukario, 01 November 2011 - 03:02 PM.

#2 htperkins

htperkins

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 178 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 01 November 2011 - 03:20 PM

The Payon Cave is north of Payon. You can get there with the portal on the top right of Payon Town.

"Tool Dealer" sells you more potions. You can find one in Payon near the Kafra (Where you save and access storage).

#3 Rukario

Rukario

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 797 posts