IAHgames terminating dragonica o-o - Dragon Saga Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
* * * - - 2 votes

IAHgames terminating dragonica o-o

• Please log in to reply
139 replies to this topic

#1 Pierce

Pierce

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 198 posts

Posted 05 May 2012 - 03:48 AM

I just started playing this game again a few days ago and now the most populated dragonica server is shutting down...anyone else think that there's going to be an influx of players to this server and it wont be so dead anymore? Seeing as it'd be the only available english server other then gpotato...
Source: http://forums.iahgam...ead.php?t=78680

Edited by Pierce, 05 May 2012 - 04:00 AM.

#2 Kazu731

Kazu731

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3347 posts
  • LocationSky Garden
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Sky Garden

Posted 05 May 2012 - 04:29 AM

I wouldn't say IAHgames was the most populated but this is very, very sad news for me. I don't know what to say, but I wouldn't count on a giant influx of players either.

EDIT: Not usually very characteristic of me--but someone has to ask our team here at WarpPortal if our server is coming to any such conclusion. Are we headed in the same direction?

Edited by Kazu731, 05 May 2012 - 04:33 AM.

#3 StormHaven

StormHaven

(ノ°▽°)ノ︵┻━┻

• VMod Retired
  • 5432 posts
  • Server:Dekard

Posted 05 May 2012 - 05:01 AM

I wouldn't say IAHgames was the most populated but this is very, very sad news for me. I don't know what to say, but I wouldn't count on a giant influx of players either.

EDIT: Not usually very characteristic of me--but someone has to ask our team here at WarpPortal if our server is coming to any such conclusion. Are we headed in the same direction?

Well...
All i have to say is IAH never got any thing for balance feedback(other servers did), they didn't get the new LoveLove/Domination patch, Their entire Dragonica economy was cash based. Their version was heading downhill very very fast.