Just Started Playing Again - Dragon Saga Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Just Started Playing Again

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 HeroicAge

HeroicAge

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 23 posts
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:17 PM

So i just started playing again after about 1.5 years of rest, can anyone fill me in on whats changed? it'd be much appreciated :]

#2 Coolsam

Coolsam

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 4997 posts
  • LocationHiding from my Subscribers
  • Server:revreS

Posted 12 June 2012 - 07:29 PM

Hmmm maybe I remember you. What was your IGN?

#3 HeroicAge

HeroicAge

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 12 June 2012 - 08:15 PM

Ermm there was " BigBowner " was my main :o i was a umm marksman was it?(the class with the gattling) sry still rusty on the names XD

#4 Coolsam

Coolsam

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 4997 posts

Posted 12 June 2012 - 09:23 PM

Don't recall that name my apologies.

But alot of stuff has happened since you've been gone. We got the New Origins update. It and Kryos Unleashed came with the following.

-Professions. Training skills such as fishing, mining, farming, woodcutting, cooking, and too use the materials to make things such as Sockets, Soulcraft options amplifiers, soul-craft and enchant shifters from one equipment to another, etc.
-A new race: Dragonkin or Drakan.
-Two new classes in the new race
-Twin Fighter.
-Summoner.
-Changed world map. Some maps and towns changed up. For example Libra is now full of mobs on half the town while the npc's are all on the other half.
-New town, Kazeura village.
-New mount and battle pets. They level with you and you promote them when they're level 20 and then at 40. Battle pets and mount pets use skills to help you and mount pets can be ridden and even used to fly to different areas.
-Five new mission maps:
-Jack Kalygon the pirate of Kalygon Fleet
-Zaro the giant bear fighter of Salvalon