The Path of the Dual Raider by SirPunish3r - Hawker Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

The Path of the Dual Raider by SirPunish3r

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 SirPunish3r

SirPunish3r

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 22 posts
  • Playing:ROSE Online
  • Server:Leonis

Posted 06 September 2012 - 03:09 PM

The Path of the Dual Raider

By SirPunish3r

*updated 9/23/2012

Table of Contents

• About Myself
  • Leveling Guide
  • Stats and Builds
  • Skill Tree
  • Common
  • Melee
  • Bow
  • Raider
5. Equipment
6. PvM/Pvp
7. Credits

1. About Myself

Hi! This is my first time to write a guide and my first time to post so please go easy on me :) I decided to make this new guide because I think Blitzkrieg’s guide is kind of outdated and I just love using dual raiders even though it is one of the most underrated classes. I’m not one of the strongest players out there but I’m just willing to help people who want to pursue the path of a “Dual Raider”. My IGN is Vongola10th, Leonis server, level 230. Feel free to PM me anytime. Check my sig why I chose to be a dual raider. :) So let’s start.

2. Leveling Guide

Note: This leveling guide is focused on party leveling and based on my experience because it is the easiest way to level up, usually they have a cleric or Sacri (soldier’s unique skill) with them to make life easier :) once you get your AOE skills, you will be a lot helpful to parties and won’t just be sitting around.

Level 1-10: Just follow the quests
11-20: Honeybees/Woopies in Zant
20-30: Woopies or Aquas in El Velroon Desert.
30-50: Moldies in Junon
50-70: Doongas/Krawfies in Kenjie’s Beach
70-100: Stone Golems in Gorge of Silence. Option 2 is DOD but too risky.

You may now take the 2nd Job Quest. Congratulations!

100-140: Oblivion Temple B2 in El Velroon Desert
140-160: Oblivion Temple B3
160-190: Sikuku Underground Prison. *Once 180, you may skip to Sikuku Ruins if you have a decent party