• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Eyro

Eyro

I am New.

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 September 2012 - 08:57 PM

Sorry if this is a common post... I didnt see it anywhere else. So my question is why the twin isnt twinny? Why does the twin always look like a total newb? o.o

#2 tainguyen

tainguyen

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 329 posts

Posted 07 September 2012 - 09:25 AM

Cause we were the unwanted child... we dont even get 4th class symbols below our feet, and mufflers are bugged. And your twin doesnt wear the same clothes as you, to symbolize that they are your eternal slaves, and they are lower than u

#3 EatAPotato

EatAPotato

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 423 posts
  • Location..Stalker!
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 07 September 2012 - 09:53 AM

Cause we were the unwanted child... we dont even get 4th class symbols below our feet, and mufflers are bugged. And your twin doesnt wear the same clothes as you, to symbolize that they are your eternal slaves, and they are lower than u

You must be stupid. So, if you have a twin IRL (controlled by pure magic) you're gonna force them to wear the same clothes as you?

#4 tainguyen

tainguyen

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 329 posts

Posted 07 September 2012 - 06:24 PM

You must be stupid. So, if you have a twin IRL (controlled by pure magic) you're gonna force them to wear the same clothes as you?

They be wearing their slave clothes (just like ds). Them wearing the same clothes as me would be an insult. Its saying my twin is my equal. Pssh

#5 EatAPotato

EatAPotato

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 423 posts
  • Location..Stalker!
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 07 September 2012 - 09:55 PM

They be wearing their slave clothes (just like ds). Them wearing the same clothes as me would be an insult. Its saying my twin is my equal. Pssh

Can't tell if trolling or just retarded.

#6 tainguyen

tainguyen

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 329 posts

Posted 08 September 2012 - 07:32 AM