EAC (EasyAntiCheat) Errors & Troubleshooting Station - Page 8 - Transcendence Technical Support / Bug Reports - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

EAC (EasyAntiCheat) Errors & Troubleshooting Station

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
204 replies to this topic

#176 5347140731212601627

I am New.

• New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 April 2020 - 07:41 PM

Hi guys need your help here as well for the error: 

Game security violation detected (#OOOOOOOC)

I have been playing RO for over 2 months now and this error suddenly hit me.

Thing is after reading through some of possible root causes, I seem to recall that there was no change whatsoever that occured recently to my laptop for example I did not newly install anything or update drive/program of sorts. 

As per my checks I dont seem to have any of the applications mentioned by the first post at the top 

RGB lights
LDplayer
Peace Equalizer
Hyper-V
VM

I have tried reinstalling it twice, i have tried shutting down all unnecessary background apps, just to point out I have been playing the game fine till now, there was no windows update, anti virus update, no new program being installed. 

Any ideas how to fix this guys?

Edited by 5347140731212601627, 27 April 2020 - 07:43 PM.

#177 caiqueestefani

caiqueestefani

I made it Off Topic

• New Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 28 April 2020 - 03:07 AM

It should be supported per EAC:
https://www.easy.ac/...game/guides/os/

Could generate some logs and send them to the relevant department [see here], you can share the logs here too if you are comfortable with that. Though for advanced assistance I'd highly suggest contacting WP Support and EAC Support.

I opened a ticket for WP and this what they answer me.

Greetings,

Regarding your problem, if the advice we have given does not help, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
We can only advise to do the solutions according to the official forums
https://forums.warpp...ooting-station/

Best regards.