The Woe situation: issues, solutions. - Page 3 - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

The Woe situation: issues, solutions.

• Please log in to reply
51 replies to this topic

#51 Mischelle

Mischelle

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 300 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 25 February 2011 - 06:44 AM

I've been playing RO for 5-6 years, in every guild I've been in, supplies were done by guild leaders. Every guild I ve ever heard of followed the same rule. You seem completely disconnected from the reality of our servers.

I was going to take you apart again but at least two people who have led and continue to lead very successful guilds have already made the proper point here.

With respect to their experience in the subject I will quote them for you.

I don't know how much it will help you, but get people to hunt small amounts of each supply (we used to do like 100 stems each every day. 100 stems per person for my guild came out at about 2000 stems), we'd also collect up spores, blue herbs (in less amounts than stems and spores) people would donate bottles and I would hunt fabrics. I made all the supply and god item part zeny easily from making and selling my own bombs.

It's everyone's guild, not just the leader's.

There are many ways to get by but none of them involve changing WoE.

idk siege treasures most of the time dont even cover half of the cost of siege and i stop caring about siege covering for siege. best thing to do is get your guildmates to help out where they can to cut down on some costs or do like guild events where drops are for guild funds and such that usually works if u want everyone involved to help out.