Just curious Any GM, DEV, or Reps read these forums - Proposals & Suggestions - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

Just curious Any GM, DEV, or Reps read these forums

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 HammerFist

HammerFist

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 04 February 2013 - 12:27 PM

I just want to know who is reading this forum. A simple yes will do if you are someone who has any connection to the game company. No pressure for a long explanation. Just a yes we read it will do.

I have been playing for 2 months and I have not seen a way to contact a GM or anyone if I have an issue with the game. I also have noticed that the other versions of the game such as the EU version is way advanced to ours and have more content and higher level caps.

So I am just concerned and I feel that I have a right to know if this game has a future before I continue spending money in the cash shop. I have already spent a bunch last month and now that we are in a new month and I am working on my budget I feel that I should have a right to know if this game will be here or if it is just to make a quick dollar to fund developement of another game.