Idea for Rudolf Hat Nerf problem, GM's Please Look - Ragnarok Online Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Idea for Rudolf Hat Nerf problem, GM's Please Look

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 darkdito1884

darkdito1884

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 370 posts
  • LocationAllentown,PA
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos,Thor

Posted 23 March 2013 - 07:19 AM

how about we make a new headgear? i was thinking of a Potion Hat [0].....

Potion Hat [0]
Gives 100% more heals with red,yellow,orange,white potions
reduces potion weight by 1 for every 2 upgrades
if upgraded to +9 reduces potion weight by an additional 2 and raises potion heal by an additional 25%

Upper Headgear or Upper Mid

It could be a quest hat that you can do in Lighthalzen maybe where the homunc skill is learned or in Al de baran

i was thinking of a cute picture for that hat but im not a good artist .i was thinking all 4 potions on your head. if anyone can draw maybe you can make a cute pic

i dont know just throwing out ideas for the rudolf hat problem.

#2 Tkwan

Tkwan

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 2260 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 23 March 2013 - 07:31 AM

Honestly, I'm not sure that they can "reduce weight by upgrade". It's an interesting thought, but I don't think they can script that.

#3 Qani

Qani

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1032 posts
  • LocationEden floor 2

Posted 23 March 2013 - 07:33 AM

I have a better idea: Don't nerf rudolf.

#4 Banjo03

Banjo03

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 264 posts
  • Server:Valkyrie

Posted 23 March 2013 - 07:53 AM

Better yet, don't nerf rudolf and put it in a lucky box.

#5 darkdito1884

darkdito1884

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 370 posts
  • LocationAllentown,PA

Posted 23 March 2013 - 07:55 AM

forget the Rudolf Hat, its gonna get nerf whether we like it or not so we might as well deal with it and try to come up with something that can be used in its place

#6 Kieri

Kieri