• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 MarshallCross

MarshallCross

I am New.

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 June 2013 - 01:00 PM

Hi Everyone, I just wanna ask a few questions about rouges. I'm just new to these game, and sorry if my english is bad. So here's some of my questions:

•Adrenaline Rush ~ Does this one relies on STR alone? or AGI as well? IDK since the description says: "Can stack up to a maximum of 30% for Basic and equipment stats". Though I'm not sure if its just STR alone since it only gives ATK Right?

•Mark of Genocide VS Poisoning Weapon ~ Which one is better to be maxed out? MoG or PW? I was thinking, Unstable Doping gives 20% Critical Rate at 20% Chance for 30seconds(right?), though it can be random on either Crit or ATK rate Boost. While Poisoning Weapon gives a good DoT if maxed either PVE/PVP. So I'm not sure which one to max out that will benefit me most both in PVE and PVP(Colo).

•Combo Training VS Combo Mastery ~ in my Build(I made through Simulator) I also have to choose what to max out or not between Combo training and Combo mastery, both passive is good in my Point of View but IDK which one will be good for a PVE rouge. "CT" gives 15% probability to obtain one more combo Point while "CM" gives 9% Probability of using a skill equivalent to the power of consuming 5combo points w/o actually consuming it. Which one is better for me? (Or am I the only one who has a skill build who doesn't max them both?)

•Minimum HP Requirement ~ I wanna know whats the Minimum HP Requirement for a rouge to be able to participate in Bapho&PVE(N&H)? Coz I feel that if I follow my Stat Build in mind, I will not meet the minimal requirement for a Normal run even with full Equipment and the cards.

That's it, Thanks and See y'all in game. ;)

#2 sephiroso

sephiroso

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 946 posts

Posted 03 June 2013 - 02:20 PM