Black Market Bulk Buyer Shop Not Working - RO Bug Reporting Archive - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Black Market Bulk Buyer Shop Not Working

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
4 replies to this topic

#1 Kinnay

Kinnay

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 115 posts
  • LocationAkron, OH
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 22 October 2010 - 02:17 PM

Black Market Buyer shop won't properly come up for me. I get the same error no matter what item / quantity I put in. I have more than enough money to cover the price of the items I want to buy (and MORE than enough inventory space [990/10,000 used]).

Might be something to do with my class... I'm a Mechanic. I don't have any level of vend for the normal license (you need 1 Vend as a prerequisite)... No idea if this is the underlying issue. The Merchant Buyer Shop NPC won't acknowledge me either.

#2 Miyuki

Miyuki

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 598 posts
  • LocationUnderground
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Ymir

Posted 22 October 2010 - 02:28 PM

The Buyer Shop NPC doesn't acknowledge me when I was checking that quest out on test Ygg, but I was on a Mechanic too...

#3 DrAzzy

DrAzzy

Really Azzy? Already?

• VMod Retired
  • 15606 posts
  • LocationNew England
  • Server:Chaos-Clandestine Society

Posted 23 October 2010 - 11:29 AM

I get the same error no matter what item / quantity I put in.

What error?

#4 Kinnay

Kinnay

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 115 posts
  • LocationAkron, OH
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 23 October 2010 - 08:30 PM

Says something to the effect of "enter a limited price". I enter any price from 1z to 75k or so and it still gives the same "limited price" error.

#5 piri

piri

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 132 posts
  • Server:Yggdrasil

Posted 26 October 2010 - 05:55 AM

There are three spots you need to fill in:
quantity of items you want
price per each
total zeny you are willing to allocate towards your buying shop (limited price)