13 replies to this topic

#1 Icalis

Icalis

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 12 February 2015 - 06:51 PM

Hi I am new to this game and was trying to find some updated information regarding a good Rogue build and rotation. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

#2 jazta

jazta

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 13 February 2015 - 04:45 AM

If you are still grinding just max rolling cutter

#3 Icalis

Icalis

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 February 2015 - 12:32 PM

More or less trying to plan out late game. But I will keep that in mind, I wasn't sure if you could reset talents.

#4 jazta

jazta

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 13 February 2015 - 05:35 PM

My old build 

http://ro2base.com/b...1.1.1/0.0.0.0.0

or you can check other builds here 

http://ro2base.com/

#5 Icalis

Icalis

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 February 2015 - 06:34 PM

Much appreciated!

#6 Icalis

Icalis

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 13 February 2015 - 06:37 PM

Where would you allocate your stats? AGI/STR?

#7 jazta

jazta

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 February 2015 - 04:41 AM

Pure Str on Leveling

Pure Vit on ML30 

Edited by jazta, 14 February 2015 - 04:42 AM.

#8 Cartian

Cartian

Amateur Blogger

• RO2 Community Representative
  • 172 posts

Posted 18 February 2015 - 05:03 PM

A mix of vit and str isn't bad for general purpose.  Get enough vit that you feel comfortable with your amount of hp.

Before the new level/gear expansion, we do get enough AGI for criticals from gears, doping props and MoG (usually rogue leave MoG at level 1 which give 2% bonus, max lvl give 10%).  With the ml 30 gears I think you can get average around 35%~.  Vary slightly depend on your seeds.