5 replies to this topic

#1 Tharky

Tharky

I am New.

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 November 2010 - 04:02 PM

Hello everyone,
I just wanted to post some bugs/mistakes I discovered. I am new to DragonSaga so, I haven't tested all yet.

Posted Image
Well I think Red Hemp should be Leather Belt. Or the opposite.

Posted Image
The "+" and "-" signs are... Interesting. Does that client mistake or my computer mistake? Also does the Sky Breeze Sword gives percent like other one or it is not. I just thought there may be a mistake there too when I looked at it second time.

Posted Image
On this screen, icons on Unseal tab gives weird sounds. I think you forgot a code there that sound to stop. It repeats itself and when we move the mouse it gives the "mouse on object" sound again.

Posted Image
The Sword Dance skill's projectile sometimes doesn't show up. It just damages and sometimes doesn't even knockback. It is so buggy.

Posted Image
Picture speaks for itself. That is not reality. I know, this kind of things happen, I work in a lot of game development before, but this is unrealistic and these graphic bugs can be removed easily.

Posted Image
I think a translation is needed most. Seriously what is "DDDD-Translation is not needed this time."?

Posted Image
A grapic thing again like in 5th screenshot. We can jump on the roof of Cyndi's, we should be able to do that here too.
Also you might notice that, the "Under Construction" texts are missing too. I don't know why.

Posted Image
An unreality bug again. I know it is an NPC but it just looks unreal...

Posted Image
Umm... I think I should ask for Wizards... Wait... Wha-?
This happened when I was a Knight and asked for another job info. I tried the same on Thief and it was normal.

Posted Image
Time -> Hour(s)
or else.
By the way, that buff was newly created and it should has 3 hours to expire. But the timer said something weird like that. I couldn't tried it till end because I died <_<

Posted Image