Leveling 9 characters to 3rd Jobs - New Player Zone and General Guides - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Leveling 9 characters to 3rd Jobs

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 gabrixd

gabrixd

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 39 posts
  • LocationBrazil
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 06 September 2015 - 09:42 AM

Hello,

I'm an old veteran player of bRO (Brazilian Ragnarok), and started in iRO in last december, but after all these years into RO i'm still learning things, and looking for advice, so here we go:

First, I'm playing here to do an achievement: leveling 9 characters to 3rd job, I play alone 100% of the time and I enjoy leveling by grinding even though there's the TI event every week, which I appreciate, but I won't do it most of the time. So I need advice on a few things:

1 - Any tips on overall equipment for leveling all the 9 classes, I want them to be diverse, so I'll be leveling mages, to rogues, to knights and so on (I've got them all into high novice thanks to last year's Jumping Janeway event, so its leveling transcendent classes)

2 - Build advices for later on. I plan to play these characters after leveling them to 100, so maybe one day I'll have 9 175 characters (or not. Haha)

3 - If anyone has already did it, share your strategies and tips please!

Thats it, if you have any suggestion I'm willing to accept it. I'm just a casual player that plays for like 10 hours a week, I enjoy doing quests so if you guys know any one that's fun to do, I'll do it as I can.

Ty :)

#2 bassman767

bassman767

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 313 posts
  • Server:renewal

Posted 06 September 2015 - 10:38 AM

lvling to 100 just require eden equipment.

and later on, you need some class specific gear. but here are some general good all around gear:

+9 vana helm or +9 rideword

HPB with raydric

elemental armor

resistant valk shield

variant or e variant

those are pretty good gear for all classes