Anyone interested in making a clan purely for finding parties to level with? - Clan Hall - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Anyone interested in making a clan purely for finding parties to level with?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 saravon

saravon

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 76 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 06 September 2015 - 10:35 AM

This topic is to gauge the interest in this clan though a majority of players perhaps don't visit the forums.

Update: I'll be busy with life suddenly so I can't work on this myself. If anyone would like to adopt this, feel free to.

I'm not experienced in having my own clan so there are things that I don't know probably.

Most clans probably do have players that aren't at max level but it's hard to find people around your level range sometimes.

The clan would be looking for people below 230 who are looking to find parties to level with.

People at max level are kicked after 5 days unless they are used often to farm clan points/are clerics.

Unactive players are kicked after 15 days, though this is also dependent on character level.

Edited by saravon, 14 September 2015 - 07:37 PM.

#2 IAfjiBa

IAfjiBa

Cleric Representative/Community Member of the Month for June

• Members
  • 1451 posts

Posted 06 September 2015 - 11:22 AM

I like the idea :)

Edited by Buffiies, 06 September 2015 - 11:23 AM.

#3 KatsuraKujo

KatsuraKujo

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 744 posts
  • LocationPotato
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 06 September 2015 - 06:51 PM

That would be my clan actually, i made mine with the idea to help all newbies and returnies. Not exactly people that just want to level

#4 saravon

saravon

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 76 posts

Posted 07 September 2015 - 10:29 AM

I've been thinking about level range, party gap without penalty is around 10 levels? Party gap should be increased to 15 levels imo. Edit: It's 19 levels, good to know.