No replies to this topic

#1 Scuzbot

Scuzbot

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 91 posts
  • LocationCanada

Posted 28 November 2010 - 09:10 AM

i am on the lookout for a clan that is noob friendly. seems like every clan advritising is lv200+, 10 refined gear and needs experience with something i have never even heard of lol. i have been playing for a week and only have 20m in the bank and probably 20m in re-sellable gear, so obviously i dont meet those kinds of requirements. at this moment im a newb for sure, but im a gamer and at some point i will be a top tier rose member.

here is what i bring to the table:

1. i am as active as they come. unemployment, plus one boring little town make for a lot of rose time.

2. chatty. if i know about something i will almost always share when posed with a question. also, i like to just chat sometimes.

3. im not stingy with my game money... its a game... if my party members need some food i will share, ya know? im not generous enough to give rediculous amounts of stuff... but that has been known to happen from time to time.

4. im quick to make up my mind. if i like the guild, i will stay until it falls apart or i stop playing rose or rose goes under... but if i dont like it i wont waste our time, i will quit within a few days.

5. i have five characters that i am interested in playing (well six.. but im not makin a 2nd acct) so you get to take your pick on what you want, i will level whichever one and gear it up. thats a perk for not being invested in a character yet. well.. im partially half started on maybe investing in my scout... but it seems that scouts are fairly useless in parties and its hard to level (not enough dodge to pull yet, not enough damage to kill, no aoe, no support skills) but i've levelled my scout the highest so far.

6. like i said, i am a gamer and at some point i will end up being a notable force in rose.

what i am looking for in a guild: