• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Dinmak

Dinmak

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 64 posts

Posted 30 November 2010 - 04:10 AM

Hi, I'm completely new to this game and I've been playing it for...I don't know a month maybe (I play like....1 hour a day...work, school, sleep....always getting in the way of my gaming...) and I'm having trouble getting a good set for my lvl 30 Bandit.

I'm currently using Horizon Shirt, boots and pants...and I really wanted to use this horizon full set but it's just so hard to get the parts I still need...

So, in the lack of those, I'm still using my head, shoulder and gloves from the Visor (sp?) set, whi has very crappy def stats.

in the mid 20's it didn't make much of a difference, but now, I'm having quite hard time completing quests since most of them involve bosses who rape my HP with 1 or 2 hits.

So, I need some hints of where to get the last three parts of the horizon set and, if it won't kill anyone, what are some good sets I can use from now on? Where can I get those? How about weapons? I'm using a superior life claw I got from some quest....is there anything better out there for my lvl?

Since I'm on the matter, is there a better way of getting Gada Coins, except from moster count chests?

I know it's a hell of a lot of questions but, weapon and armor uprading, is it worth in these early equips (before lvl 50+/60+ equips)? Also, how do I get advanced equips to become legendary and so on?

Well....that's pretty much all....for now.

Hope anyone get patience enough to answer these....
Thx in advance. http://forums.warppo...tyle_emoticons/default/045.gif

#2 Devikn

Devikn

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 431 posts
  • LocationDragon Saga
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 30 November 2010 - 07:18 AM