7 replies to this topic

#1 Marizhkah

Marizhkah

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 39 posts
  • Playing:Requiem

Posted 25 April 2016 - 03:07 PM

Hi guys, I am a bit new in RO2.. I found this leveling guide somewhere as I can't find one here.. Can anyone with a good heart tell me if this is okay or any good? TIA :D

Level 1 - 15
At level 1, hunt 'Baby Poring' until you level 2. ( Level 1 EXP bar = 69, kill about 7 poring). 

At level 2, you got two choice:

Keep hunting until Level 3 ( Level 1, 2 ,3 EXP bar is not that much <~around 600 EXP>)
Or. You would like to start follow the quest line ( both main quest and side quest)
From Level 3 - 13, just done ALL side quest and main quest.

At Level 5 - 7, you may keep hunting 'Lurker Fly' with a party since it will help your hunting. ( EXP and EQ(Weapon))
At Level 6 - 8, most player likely to arrive at a place filled with Chonchon and Choncon Brother. You can gain EXP advantange by killing multiple of this monster until got 20 Chonchon Doll (Khara).
At level 11 - 13, you will arrive Culvert ( Prontera Culvert ), you can hunt some equipment there until Level 13 or just continue your quest.
Level 13 - 14, you will found your quest is just walk and talking to Prontera NPC

Around Level 12 - 14, you will continue your journey in 'South Plain'. Here's some tips and method:

You may take a little walk to 'Carrot Village' and buy some 'Monster Buster' mission. ( Only do this step if you are at Level 9 - 11) <-- I mean Poporing mission
Keep doing quest.
Hunt some monster.

Level 15 - 22

Reaching level 15 - 16, you will most likely stuck at 'Afanc' afanc afanc afanc afanc and afanc quest.

You may gain EXP advantage by buying 5 'Afanc' monster buster quest scroll
By the way, here's is you first BORING khara mission starts ( Get rid Afanc Worker 0/14). As you can see, Afanc worker isn't included in any side or main quest. So you should just kill it for EXP. ( Worth 2000~ EXP)