PvP classes and PvE classes ?

4 replies to this topic

#1 lamdam211

lamdam211

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 19 July 2016 - 04:48 AM

I'm kinda new to this game so i need to ask every one that: Which class is best for PvP and which class is best for PvE ?

#2 Kristof3195

Kristof3195

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 575 posts
  • LocationAmerica, Washington DC
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 19 July 2016 - 07:03 AM

Since this topic will start a opinion war :D Mine is best one for PvP is Invoker and for PvE there are 2 paths for f1 farming and stuff its definitive Ninja and if you want to solo dungeons and endgame bosses then Summoner it is.

#3 lamdam211

lamdam211

I am New.

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 19 July 2016 - 07:32 AM

I heard that Invonker and summoner are good ai PvP, which one is better ??

#4 Agitodesu

Agitodesu

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 1978 posts
  • Playing:Nothing
  • Server:None

Posted 19 July 2016 - 09:52 AM

They have different roles in pvp. Invokers excel at locking enemies down so that summoners can destroy them. Summoners excel at doing a lot of damage but require the enemies to stay still so that they get hit continuously.

Invokers are the black smith, summoners are the weapon, and warmages are the insurance scroll.
This is just bsq, pvp is just a preference of what class you like.

#5 eyes2kill

eyes2kill

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 172 posts
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 19 July 2016 - 10:45 PM

I heard that Invonker and summoner are good ai PvP, which one is better ??