#1 ChaoticRK

ChaoticRK

Too Legit To Quit

• Members
  • 3228 posts
  • Locationprt_fild08
  • Playing:Nothing

Posted 27 December 2016 - 01:46 PM

So, I'm making this topic to be used as a collecting agency for all the people who used to stay at south Prontera field. If anybody is there raise your hand, I mean post something on this thread.

#2 MilkyThief

MilkyThief

Guide Master

• Members
  • 881 posts
  • LocationMassachusetts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Renewal/Chaos

Posted 27 December 2016 - 01:56 PM

Google kindly told me that Tambay means "a person who has nothing to do, or who is jobless or lazy".  

Jobless? I wish, I work way to much and don't have nearly as much time for RO as I used too. However, I am lazy, but I already max leveled so I guess I can be lazy? (subjective)

However, I have been AFKing and talking to people in South Pront since 2008. I enjoy afking there just to read some of the crazy conversations that occur. It is also a good place to talk to people/meet new friends. I do miss the old days where there were a lot of new players there as well, I always enjoyed helping them out. Sadly those numbers have decreased for various reasons.

tl:dr afking in south pront is fun because I like to read random conversations that are out of context and am to lazy to level alts.

#3 ShinobiEX3

ShinobiEX3

They pay me to post.

• Members
  • 6862 posts
  • LocationForest

Posted 27 December 2016 - 10:27 PM

I afk in south pront but I I'm not a tomboy or whatever. I have to afk if I want to keep this house -.- too many bills to pay that to actually play ro unless on my days off where I can chat and do some mvp for about 3 hours then I sleep for next day. Honestly I think south pront is a area where people actually have to leave the house so they just afk there to read the chats when they come home lol

#4 ZanRen

ZanRen

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 840 posts
  • LocationTustin, CA
  • Server:Thor

Posted 20 January 2017 - 08:53 AM