5 replies to this topic

#1 Szirikee

Szirikee

I am New.

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 31 March 2017 - 09:59 AM

Dear Helium and Warpportal,

First of all, I have been playing for 4-5 years (with some breaks) and unfortunately, I am disappointed year by year. Sad to say, but the server have not improved a lot since 2011-2012 and the main reason is probably that the team is not care about the server. I understand, only one people is responsible for the server but why do not Helium employ other people? I am not talking about the developments right now. It is not necessary to have knowledge about the system but maybe Helium should employ people who would be responsible for the players. Take care of them, reply for their answers and organise them different events. It does not require acces to the server files, so I do not understand why there is not more than one GM in the game...