I have 2 accounts and one of them is main and the other kinda just to keep someone so i can transfer stuff and etc. But later on i decided to create new character on the second account and delete all other characters i had there so i can lvl up single character. And i bought premium for this acc and transfered all stuff there and so on and leveled him up to ~80+ lvl but then i stopped playing and didnt play for quite a while (about 4-6 months, maybe even more). So the other day i decided to see what i got there and kinda restart things but it turned out that the character got deleted? So is it true that if you have only 1 charater on the account he gets deleted after not playing enough time?
Character got deleted?!
Posted 06 July 2017 - 08:46 AM
We are sorry to hear that something appears to be up. Characters do not get deleted after a certain amount of time. I would recommend contacting Warpportal Support immediately so that they may able to investigate the matter. Make sure to give as detailed a report as possible when describing when you were last active on the account.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users