Help! Newbie invoker here - Dragon Saga Community Chat - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Help! Newbie invoker here

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 3781170720195530510

I am New.

• New Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 August 2017 - 09:17 AM

How can a lvl 70 or lvl 81 invoker with no gears farm fast gold. Pro players pls help!

#2 9851170220163549840

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 90 posts
  • LocationQueen City of South - Cebu, Philippines
  • Playing:Dragon Saga
  • Server:Vyvern

Posted 12 August 2017 - 07:17 PM

So sad to see a post have views but no one wants to answer.

I'm not an expert bro, but here is an advice.

Once you reach lvl 70 get the Zau weap and upgrade it til you drop. Most likely around +10 and you'll start looking good and fast. Farm at the dragon dragon thingy Ice. I forgot the name. Stop at lvl 70 for fast farm.

Assuming you don't have gear yet, then you don't have the max ATK Speed yet as well w/c is important for invokers, you can skill-spam the dungeon (F1) and have SSS rank. then sell the items to NPC (NPC available outside entrance). Extra Silver-Coins will help you farm souls to have extra gold as well.

If there is an event, always spam it. Best way to get gold.

after having the set gear for 70, Do research.

Search for the next lvl where you will get a decent set. For example, at lvl 81? not really sure. Then farm for those item before you start leveling again.

You can also spam dungeons such as Lavalons, the Mist Elf something dungeon~ I forgot the name again. To get accessories and sell it. Buy and Sell in market is also good if you have marketing or financial skills.

Hope that helps.

Edited by 9851170220163549840, 12 August 2017 - 07:18 PM.

#3 cartouche

cartouche

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 75 posts
  • Playing:Dragon Saga

Posted 15 August 2017 - 09:50 AM

invoker is a good pve class, and it shouldn't be hard to make gold with it.