Newbie here and needs help with guides and build etc. - Warrior - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo

Newbie here and needs help with guides and build etc.

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 restlessfreak

restlessfreak

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 45 posts

Posted 17 January 2018 - 02:09 AM

So I've been playing for about a week now and getting the hang of this game. However I feel like I missed a couple of things in the game thought. Hope someone can help me, Okay to start of with:

1. I don't get the bonus stat points, my stats grows on its own even if I don't put stat points on them so how does it work?

2. And I talked to some people that warriors on this server should be INT? so stat build for warrior is really pure INT?

3. I missed the dungeons in culvert level 8 - 12 and dungeon in wolf cave 18 - 22. Cuz every time I press "N" and choose find dungeon nothing seem to happen so I just moved on to play the main quest. Anyone can help on this?

#2 Arbalist

Arbalist

Too Legit To Quit

• RO2 Community Representative
  • 1307 posts
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online 2

Posted 17 January 2018 - 11:26 AM

1. Bonus Stat points are functionally just the same as stat points you're acquiring from your gear. They don't affect the growth pattern or anything so there's nothing to really think about. You gain them upon level up and further down the line, once you get to Master Levels, you'll have the option to buy more. For example, if you have +10 AGI from a glove and have 10 points in AGI from Bonus stats, it's just 20 AGI total. It would be the same as if you had glove that gave +20 AGI.