Please help Alchemist Job Change items! - Merchant Class - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Please help Alchemist Job Change items!

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 tfimpossible

tfimpossible

Amateur Blogger

• Members
  • 138 posts
  • LocationSleepy Bird Cage Manor
  • Playing:Ragnarok Online
  • Server:Chaos Renewal

Posted 18 January 2018 - 03:50 AM

Uhm, I'm a new player of Iro, but actually I came from Ragnarok Online Philippines and before that the scammed version of it pRO. I gave up playing ROPH for the server is highly infested with bots. :( oh well, I can't do anything about it so to ease my irritation and because I absolutely love Ragnarok since I was grade 2, here I am.. uhm, I need help for some items for Alchemist Job Change, do some players sell those stuff anymore? Like Alcohol, Coal, etc. I'll pay for those. I still hope people do farmed those items. :( I started playing Iro Chaos Renewal just this week, and my I'm on my journey upping to Job 50 Merchant. I'll pay for those quest items, I hope people still sell. :(

P.S. sorry for the long introduction and please forgive my grammar. Filipino is my first language. :)

#2 daryljaeger

daryljaeger

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 18 January 2018 - 04:02 AM

Hi, what is your IGN, I will help you in any way. :) Reply here or pm me.

#3 zeniusiii

zeniusiii

I made it Off Topic

• Members
  • 52 posts
  • Server:RE

Posted 18 January 2018 - 04:02 AM

alchemist is one of the most expensive classes to start with

on renewal you can use ragial

http://ragi.al/search/iRO-Renewal/coal 

to searh items what you need for your quest

#4 DarkOrinus

DarkOrinus

Awarded #1 Troll

• Members
  • 985 posts
  • Server:Chaos

Posted 18 January 2018 - 04:15 AM

and please keep in mind alchemist job change on our server has a shortcut to it via giving the potion creation part dude an illusion flower. hope you enjoy your stay here  :p_laugh:

more on that here;