Battle Cleric Style Stats and Skills - Newbie Zone - WarpPortal Community Forums

Photo
- - - - -

Battle Cleric Style Stats and Skills

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 FarukBaba

FarukBaba

I am New.

• New Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 25 March 2018 - 04:08 AM

Hi guys,

I am pretty new to game and I'd like to build a Battle Cleric. I tried to look through web and this forum to find some information (stats, skills, etc.) but all I found was out-dated entries. I think the game has undergone many changes since 2010, so those information are kind of useless today. Of course I am not expecting anyone to write a guide for me here but if you guys can point out the most important points, like stats distribution, which skills to get, etc. that would be awesome.. 

For example I guess I am not going to get buffs since it wont be a support cleric, but shall I get heals? Or shall I get summon swords?

What skills should I use as offensive, would a battle cleric kill merely with auto wand attacks or shall I get some offensive skills too? 

How should be the stat distribution?

Thanks in advance for your valuable answers.

Regards..

#2 HoneyBunz

HoneyBunz

ROSE Online Community Member for July

• Members
  • 1428 posts
  • LocationUSA
  • Playing:ROSE Online

Posted 25 March 2018 - 07:08 AM

Hi and welcome to ROSE!

I've never made a battle cleric myself but a lot of people love them. They seem like they would be fun to play.  Not sure if you know this but we have a ROSE community Discord chat. Everyone is welcome to join and it's a good way to meet other players and to ask questions. Here is the info on the chat. You can join in a web browser if you don't want to get the app.

My name there is HB. Looking forward to meeting you!

#3 FarukBaba

FarukBaba

I am New.

• New Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 25 March 2018 - 04:36 PM

Hi and welcome to ROSE!